Library Staff

*

Surname / Name Department Library E-mail Telephone
Ahmed, Abdul Information Services Main Library, WESTVILLE Ahmeda@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607456
Alli, Shaida Circulation Law Library, PMB Allis@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605384
Basdeo Sunjeev Information Services Main Library, WESTVILLE Basdeos@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607458
Beharilal, Desmond Information Services Edminson Library, EDGEWOOD Beharilald@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602894
Beharilal, Richard Information Services, Head Main Library, WESTVILLE Beharilalr@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607450
Bhengu, Faith Information Services Head EGM Library, HC Bhengun1@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602062
Bhim Shanitha Circulation Cecil Renaud Library, PMB Bhims@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605258
Bongani Jwara IT Consultant EGM Library, HC jwarab@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602158
Bunseelal Lavesh Circulation Architecture Library, HC Bunseelall@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602716
Buthelezi Sizakele Circulation EGM Library, HC Buthelezib3@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602322
Chetty Colin Information Services Edminson Library, EDGEWOOD Chettypk@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607672
Damonse Renee Information Services Cecil Renaud Library, PMB damonse@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605056
Dorasamy Roy Information Services Main Library, WESTVILLE Dorasamym@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607453
Gani N Abdool Alan Paton Centre & Centre for African Literary Studies Alan Paton Centre & Centre for African Literary Studies gani@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605926
Goodall Richard Circulation EGM Library, HC Goodallr1@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602322/2323
Govender Malanie Acquisitions EGM Library, HC kangaloo@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607395
Govender Ravi Circulation Architecture Library, HC govenderab@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607451
Govender Reena Administration EGM Library, HC govenderre@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602007
Hall Kerry Administration Main Library, WESTVILLE hall@ukzn.ac.za 031-2608058
Harkhu Shorba Information Services Life Sciences Library, PMB Harkhus@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605162
Hlongwane Sicelo Circulation Edminson Library, EDGEWOOD Hlongwanes2@ukzn.ac.za 031-2603467
Hurrisparsad Dees Information Services Main Library, WESTVILLE hurrisparsadd@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607385
Jagarnath Omesh Circulation Head EGM Library, HC jagarnat@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602057
Jakeni, Luleka Campbell Collections Campbell Collections Jakenil@ukzn.ac.za 031-260-1712
Jali Minenhle Circulation Music Library, HC Jalim@ukzn.ac.za 031-2603044
Johns Celeste Circulation Head Cecil Renaud Library, PMB johns@ukzn.ac.za 033-2606272
Kemrajh Mukesh Information Services Edminson Library, EDGEWOOD kemrajh@ukzn.ac.za 031-2603656
Kercival Claudette Information Services EGM Library, HC kercival@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602063
Khanyile Nompumelelo Circulation Law Library, HC khanyileno@ukzn.ac.za 033-2602541
Khumalo, Sipho Circulation Head Main Library, WESTVILLE Khumalos2@ukzn.ac.za 033-2607713
Khuzwayo Msizi Circulation Medical Library, MED Khumalo@ukzn.ac.za 031-2604261
Kuhn Rose Information Services Cecil Renaud Library, PMB Kuhn@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605904
Laljeeth Pravina Information Services Main Library, WESTVILLE Laljeethp@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607422
Latif Sherian Alan Paton Centre & Centre for African Literary Studies Alan Paton Centre, Pmb Latifs@ukzn.ac.za 033-2606496
Magagula Mbongiseni Information Services Eleanor Bonnar Music Library magagulam2@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602642
Magagula Mbongiseni Information Services Eleanor Bonnar Music Library magagulam2@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602642
Magwaza, Faith Information Services Head EGM Library, HC Bhengun1@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602062
Magwaza, Nkuleleko Institutional Repository Westville Magwaza@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602845
Maharaj Sanjay Circulation Main Library, WESTVILLE maharajnu@ukzn.ac.za 031-2608171
Maharaj, Seema Circulation EGM Library, HC maharajse@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602297
Majola Kadephi Information Services Law Library, HC majolak@ukzn.ac.za 031-2601387
Majola, Winile Circulation Main Library, WESTVILLE majolaw@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607390
Maquthu, Yandisa Campbell Collections Campbell Collections maquthu@ukzn.ac.za 031-260 1722
Masongo, Wiseman Alan Paton masangow@ukzn.ac.za    033-2606491
Matiso, Yoliswa Cataloguing Howard College matisoy@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602444
Mbuthuma Samukelisiwe Circulation EGM Library, HC Mbuthumas@ukzn.ac.za 031-2601386
Mchunu, Eric Information Services Cecil Renaud Library, PMB Mchunum2@ukzn.ac.za 033-2606428
Mkhize Senzo Campbell Collections Head Campbell Collections mkhizese@ukzn.ac.za 031-2601710
Mnyandu Khethiwe Circulation EGM Library, HC Mnyandu@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602322
Moodley Surendran Cataloguing EGM Library, HC moodleysu@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602444
Moonsamy Mark Acquisitions Head EGM Library, HC moonsamydo@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607395
Mshengu Jabulile Information Services Cecil Renaud Library, PMB sibisij@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605942
Mthembu Felicia Circulation EGM Library, HC Mthembuf1@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602299
Mthembu, Zanele Administration Edminson Library, EDGEWOOD mthembuz2@ukzn.ac.za 031-2603048 / 2604260
Multi-Media Classroom , Pmb Pietermaritzburg 033-2605419
Munsamy Thiru Documentation Centre Gandhi-Luthuli Documentation Centre, WESTVILLE munsamyt@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607351
Munshi Sanjeeth Circulation Main Library, WESTVILLE munshish@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607390
Myeza Joyce Library Director EGM Library, HC Myezaj3@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602047
Naidoo Caroline Acquisitions EGM Library, HC naidooca@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607395
Naidoo Ramanie Devi Acquisitions EGM Library, HC rnaidoo@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607395
Naidoo Susheila Circulation Head Edminson Library EDGEWOOD snaidoo@ukzn.ac.za 031-2601920
Naidoo, Cheryl Eileen Cataloguing EGM Library, HC naidooe@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607753
Naidoo, Praba Information Services Head Medical Library, MED Naidoop11@ukzn.ac.za 031-2604788
Naidoo, Praba Information Services Head Edminson Library, EDGEWOOD Naidoop11@ukzn.ac.za 031-2603962
Narie, Emmanuel Documentation Centre Gandhi-Luthuli Documentation Centre, WESTVILLE narieed@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607350
Ncongwane, Goitsemang Information Services Head Cecil Renaud Library, PMB ncongwaneg4@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605062
Ndlovu, Nokuthula Information Services Main Library, WESTVILLE ndlovunn@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607015
Ngcakaza-Mchunu, Nonkuthalo Information Services Medical Library, MED ngcakaza@ukzn.ac.za 031-2604766
Ngcobo Nonjabulo Information Services EGM Library, HC Ngcobon16@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602061
Ngcobo, Nonhlanhla Library Management Cecil Renaud Library, PMB ngcobon15@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605096
Ngobese , Sithembile Circulation Edminson Library, Edgewood ngobeses@ukzn.ac.za 031-2603467
Ngwane, Clementine Information Services Main Library, WESTVILLE Ngwanecs@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607424
Pather Roshini Library Management Edminson Library, EDGEWOOD patherr@ukzn.ac.za 031-2603025
Pather Roshini Library Management Medical Library, MED patherr@ukzn.ac.za 031-2604373
Philips Cordell Circulation Law Library, PMB PhilipsC@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605384
Photocopy room EGM Library, HC 031-2603039
Pitout Nicky Circulation Life Sciences Library, PMB pitout@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605163
Pramlal Ashika Information Services Main Library, WESTVILLE pramlala@ukzn.ac.za 031-2608121
Ramlakhan Ashika Cataloguing Head EGM Library, HC Ramlakhana@ukzn.ac.za 031-2607753
Research Commons, Edgewood Information Services Edminson Library EDGEWOOD 031-2603962
Research Commons, Howard College Information Services EGM Library, HC 031-2603562
Research Commons, Westville Information Services Main Library, WESTVILLE 031-2607693
Shezi, Simon Information Services Life Science  Library, PMB shezim@ukzn.ac.za 033-2606068
Somers Anita Electronic Resources Main Library, WESTVILLE somersa@ukzn.ac.za 031-2601491
Somers Nellie Information Services Campbell Collections somers@ukzn.ac.za 031-2601713
Sookraj Varsha Library Systems EGM Library, HC sookraj@ukzn.ac.za 031-2601460
Sukram Praversh Library Management Cecil Renaud Library, PMB Sukram@ukzn.ac.za 033-2606194
Tayler Bronwyn Circulation Cecil Renaud Library, PMB TaylerB@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605258
Thomas Louann Administration Cecil Renaud Library, PMB Thomasl@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605265
Timms John Circulation Cecil Renaud Library, PMB TimmsJ@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605258
Viljoen Jillian Information Services Cecil Renaud Library, PMB viljoenj@ukzn.ac.za 033-2605261
Webster Michelle Administration EGM Library, HC webster@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602317
Xulu, Aphelele Circulation Head Medical Library, MED xulua1@ukzn.ac.za 031-2604430
Xulu, Thabile Administration Campbell Collections xulut2@ukzn.ac.za 031-2601720
Ziqubu, Nokulunga Information Services Edminson Library, EDGEWOOD ziqubunf@ukzn.ac.za 031-2604372
Zulu, Mbalenhle Campbell Collections Campbell Collections Zulum@ukzn.ac.za 031-260 1716
Zungu Solomon Circulation Law Library, HC zungus3@ukzn.ac.za 031-2602541
Zungu Vivian Circulation: Collection Maintenance Main Library, WESTVILLE zunguv@ukzn.ac.za 031-2608171